• 2019 Southwest Bassmasters Tournament Schedule
  • Club Date/ Location/ Times/ Weigh-in Site

  • 1.) Sat. Jan 26/ Toledo Bend /SDL - 3pm/ Carrice Creek

  • 2.) Sat. Feb. 9/ Sam Rayburn/ SDL - 3pm /Mill Creek

  • 3.) Sat. Mar. 2 /Toledo Bend /SDL - 3pm/ Big Bass

  • Mar. 15-16/ Bass Nation/ Toledo Bend/ San Miguel

  • 4.) Sat. Mar. 30/ Sabine/ SDL - 3pm/ Simmons Dr.

  • 5.) Sat. Apr. 20 /Toledo Bend/ SDL - 3pm/ Cypress Bend

  • SWB Open/ Apr 27/ Toledo Bend /Big Bass

  • Best Six/ May 4-5/ Toledo Bend/ Cypress Bend

  • 6.) Sat. May 25/ Red River/ SDL - 3pm /Red Oak

  • 7.) Sat. Jun 15 (Night)/ Toledo Bend/ 6pm-8am /Big Bass

  • 8.) Sat. July 13 (Night)/ Sam Rayburn/ 6pm-8am /Mill Creek

  • 9.) Sat. Aug 17 (Night)/ Toledo Bend/ 6pm-8am /Cypress Bend

  • 10.) Sat. Sep 7 /Sam Rayburn/ SDL - 3pm/ Mill Creek

  • Sep 27-28 /Bass Nation /Morgan City/ Jesse Fontenot Landing

  • 11.) Sat. Sep 21 /Wild Card /SDL - 3pm/ TBA

  • 12.) Sat Oct 5/  Sabine/ SDL - 3pm/ Simmons Dr.

  • 13.) Sat. Oct 19 /Calcasieu River/ SDL - 3pm/ Theriot Rd.

  • Nov 2&3 SWB Classic/ TBA/TBD/ TBA

  • Blast-off time will be announced meeting prior to tournament
  • by Tournament Committee.